## FINAL JUDGES BALLOT FOR 2015

## CCA NATIONAL SPECIALTY Oklahoma OK March 11 – March 14, 2015

This ballot **MUST** be returned in the enclosed envelope to the Chairman of Tellers, Rein Laik, to arrive no later than **December 15, 2012**. No other ballots will be accepted, and they will not be counted, if received after the deadline. Ballots may <u>not be faxed or e-mailed</u>. You may choose any judge(s) from the approved eligible list below.

You may vote for three candidates.

Betty Abbott Judie Evans Sara Futh Maret Halinen Janet Hitt Robert "Bob" Kelly Linda Tefelski Sandra Thompson

You may choose any judge(s) from the list above, which represents the top one-third of nominees by November vote of the Board of Directors.

**NOTE:** Show Rules, Section 9, paragraph G) Based on the results of the first balloting the CCA Secretary shall notify the top third of the Judges nominated (with a minimum of 4 votes) and get their consent to accept the assignment. There were 40 judges who received votes from the first round ballot.

I vote for the following to judge(s) at the CCA 2015 National Specialty in Oklahoma OK, March 11 – March 14, 2015 Please vote for up to three judges

BALLOT DUE .... December 15, 2012

3. \_\_\_\_\_