FINAL JUDGES BALLOT FOR 2016

CCA NATIONAL SPECIALTY Louisville KY March 20 – March 26, 20165

This ballot **MUST** be returned in the enclosed envelope to the Chairman of Tellers, Rein Laik, to arrive no later than <u>September 07, 2013</u>. No other ballots will be accepted, and they will not be counted, if received after the deadline. <u>Ballots may not be faxed or e-mailed</u>. You may choose any judge(s) from the approved eligible list below.

You may vote for three candidates.

Mary Benedict Judie Evans Maret Halinen Janet Hitt Gwendoyn M. Means Brenda Miramon Harry (Butch) Schulman Mike Van Tassell Marjorie A. Tuff Mary H. Wells

You may choose any judge(s) from the above list, which represents the top one-third of nominees and received a minimum of 4 votes from the July vote of the Board of Directors.

NOTE: Show Rules, Section 9, paragraph G) Based on the results of the first balloting the CCA Secretary shall notify the top third of the Judges nominated (with a minimum of 4 votes) and get their consent to accept the assignment. There were 10 judges who received votes from the first round ballot.

I vote for the following to judge(s) at the CCA 2016 National Specialty in Louisville KY, March 20 – March 26, 2016 Please vote for up to three judges

BALLOT DUE September 07, 2013

1. _____

2. _____

3. _____