Committee Chairs 2014 - 16

AKC Gazette Columnist
Marianne Sullivan
millknock@embarqmail.com

AKC Legislative Liaison
Barbara Schwartz
Impcolly@aol.com

Vicki Loucks
Kayloma@aol.com

Archives
Gayle Kaye
Chelscolly@aol.com

Assistant Secretary [Show Materials]
LouAnn Young
louann_young@verizon.net

Assistant Secretary [Show Permissions/Trophies]
Judy Guthrie
ccvagurl@aol.com

Audio Visual Library
Kathy Peters
Kathpete@verizon.net

Audit Committee
Lynn Arneson
lynnmar@charter.net

Cheryl Sulewski
Jerecocollie@yahoo.com

Bi-Monthly Reports
Marion Johnson
raincrow@centurytel.net

Board Re-alignment
Lori Montero
LoriMar@gmail.com

Breed Education
Patt Caldwell
pcaldwel@gmail.com

Breeder of the Year
Kathy Moll
saint1213@aol.com

Bulletin
Donna Walle, Editor
donna.walle@att.net

Karen Soeder, co-editor
sunnysky@prodigy.net

National Specialty Host Show Co-Chairman (2015)
Roxann Heit
timeheit@aol.com

Rick Lingenfelter
glenorka@aol.com

National Specialty Host Show Chairman (2016)
June Morris
junemorris13@gmail.com

National Specialty Host Show Co-Chairman (2017)
Cindy Weiner-Robinson
edenrockcollies@yahoo.com

Marian Darrow
heatherlyn@surewest.net

Collie Welfare/Rescue
Vickie Von Seggren
thorncolly@exede.net

Communications
Lenell Nix
Scenic.river.collies@gmail.com

Constitution
Jeffrey Tallackson
jtallackson@gmail.com

Election
Russ Dyke and July Hinrichsen
Rdyke@collieworks.com

Ethics
Harry (Butch) Schulman
hhschu01@louisville.edu

Good Sportsmanship
Joan Kirkland
Kirkhaven1@verizon.net

Hawkins System
Les Hutchins
LesHutch@msn.com

Health Policy
David Hansen, DVM
colliedoc@aol.com

Sue Floyd, DVM
ottsmom@yahoo.com

Judges Education
Gayle Kaye
Chelscolly@aol.com

John Buddie
tartcollie@aol.com

Junior Showmanship
Marjorie A. Tuff
Tuff.marjorie@yahoo.com

Library of Champions VIII
Karen Anderson
NordicKLA@att.net

Membership
Judy Guthrie
CCofAMembership@gmail.com

National Show Trophies
Heather Newcomb
Keepsakecollies@yahoo.com

Kelly Neeley
cyndellacollies@yahoo.com

National Show Rules
Nancy McCue
Marleste@aol.com

National Show
Martha Ramer
Societycoll@earthlink.com

Darci Brown
dbhappyhr@hotmail.com

National Show Chair Liaison for Performance
Sue Larson
trailwind@surewest.net

Newsletter
Katie DelGrosso, Editor
gatesidecollies@gmail.com

Karen Weber, Co-editor
braetondog@sbcglobal.net

Online Storage
Laura DeLaurentis
ccaonlinestorage@gmail.com

Public Relations
Linda Mabus
Linda.mabus@att.net

Register of Merit
Mary Jo Hearn
triviewcollies@fuse.net

Scheduler
Karen Soeder
sunnysky@prodigy.net

Shining Star
Leslie Rappaport
leslie@kingsvalleycollies.com

Tellers
Connie DuBois
csdubois@tampabay.rr.com

Gail Currie
rgcurrie@bellsouth.net

Versatility and Herding Instinct Certification
Jim and Judy Smotrel
jsmotrel@jetbroadband.com

Working Collie Committee
Jeanine Blaner
j_9b@hotmail.com

Working Collie Sub-Commiittee
Linda Holloway
bccowgirl3@poncacity.net

Website
Gary and Karen Jordan
webmaster@collieclubofamerica.org

Written Materials Revision
Leslie Jeszewski
highcroft@live.com

Yearbook 2014
Michelle Esch-Brooks
Michelle@ccayearbook.com