District Directors

Click on a state to locate its District Director


> Download the District Directors' Guide (PDF Format)


Alabama
Suzanne Kuechenmeister
6515 Moss Rock Ridge
Trussville AL 35173-1061
(205) 655-3797
ckuke@centurytel.net

Arkansas
Leah M. Warner
609 Thornton Street
Hot Springs AR 70913-3176
(501) 655-1946
cholm@cablelynx.com

Arizona
Joan Armitage
11095 n. Lupine Lane
Flagstaff AZ 86004-1033
(928) 526-8087
joan.armitage@nau.edu

California (North)
Peggy Darington
P.O. Box 2365
Hollister CA 95024-2365
(831) 636-0138
penrhyn@garlic.com

California (North)
Melinda Sunnarborg
P.O. Box 2169
Livermore CA 94551-2169
(925) 443-8925
ms@burlywood.com

California (South)
Ed Degner
4780 Howard St.
Montclair CA 91763-6416
(909) 247-9993
Canyoncollie@verizon.net

California (South)
Randy Smith
10147 I Avenue
Hesperia CA 92345-5487
(760) 948-2948
InsyncCollies@verizon.net

Colorado
Joann Romero
25955 E Jamison Cir S
Aurora CO 80016-2578
(303) 693-7725
enchantedj@msn.com

Connecticut
Jacqueline Caruso
42 Barrack Hill Rd.
Ridgefield CT 06877-3104
(203) 438-8022
rjcar@prodigy.net

Florida
Paula Clairday
4076 Maggie Lane
Middleburg FL 32068
(904) 654-5823
stornowaycollie@yahoo.com

Georgia
Gayle Guthman
2425 Confederate Trail NW
Kennesaw GA 30152
(770) 710-9090
shadowsrg@aol.com

Hawaii
En Harriet Chang
235 Saratogo Road
Honolulu HI 96815-1942
(808) 923-6723
Kai.aloha@hawaiiantel.net

Illinois
Linda Mabus
3864 Brickler Road
Springfield IL 62707-3525
(217) 523-6206
Linda.mabus@att.net

Illinois
Isabel Ososki
5 Starway Lane
Troy IL 62294-2071
(618) 667-8034
silverthreadcollies@prodigy.net

Indiana
Donna Walle
9926 Nicole Ln.
Brownsburg IN 46112-8410
(317) 852-6345
Donna.Walle@att.net

Iowa
Nadine Beckwith-Olson
3055 Stagecoach Rd.
Arnes IA 50010-9465
(515) 233-5150
Beckwith-olson@gmail.com

Kansas
Emily Berkley
21025 Clare Rd.
Spring Hill KS 66083-8429
(913) 592-3994
liegecollies@embarqmail.com

Kentucky
Susan Kaelin
3117 Taylorsville Road
Taylorsville KY 40071-9735
(502) 376-7613
sckaelin@gmail.com

Louisiana
Mary Lee Oliphant
102 Affirmed Ct.
Bush LA 70431-4508
(504) 813-4580
maryleeo@bellsouth.net

Maine
Susan Martin
POB 306
Tenants Harbor ME 04860-0306
(207) 372-8512
homecove@midcoast.com

Maryland
Carrie Lenhart
2309 Edwards Lane
Bel Air MD 21015
(858) 395-1062
marnuscollies@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Thomas Cartier
11 Elm Street
Natick MA 01760
(508) 655-9234
tcartier@comcast.net

Michigan
Carole A. Stanley
5335 Evans Road
Holly MI 48442-8430
(810) 695-3484
Afterhrscollies@aol.com

Minnesota
Patricia A. Jung
P.O. Box 50784
Mendota MN 55150
(651) 452-2671
palary@msn.com

Mississippi
Nancy Hehre
601 Old Hwy 49 West
Hattiesburg MS 39401-9110
(601) 582-8211
faithvsion@aol.com

Missouri
Marion Johnson
159 Whippoorwill Lane
Augusta MO 63332-1120
(636) 228-4728
raincrow@centurytel.net

Nebraska
Carolyn Foreman
3947 W. Street
Omaha NE 68107
(402) 502-0179
carolynforeman@cox.net

Nevada
Laura Langham-Sotoodeh
915 Peace Pipe Loop
Reno NV 89511
(775) 287-1881
lauralangham@att.net

New Hampshire
Katie DelGrosso
873 Rollins Rd
Hopkinton NH 03229
(603) 224-3503
GatesideCollies@gmail.com

New Jersey
Kris Provenzano
7 Hamilton Ave
Hopewell, NJ 08525-1813
(609) 466-9125
provenhill@aol.com

New York
Joan E. Kirkland
5954 Campbell Blvd.
Lockport NY 14094-9204
(716) 439-9052
Kirkhaven1@verizon.net

North Carolina
Greg Ungano
P.O. Box 552
Siler City NC 27344-0552
(919) 663-5666
ungano@aol.com

Ohio
Martha Skilton
8920 Spring Valley Dr
Mentor OH 44060-5056
(440) 290-8915
alexycollies@yahoo.com

Oklahoma
Pamela Eddy
889 Co. St. 2982
Blanchard OK 73010-4417
(405) 392-4312
pe858@aol.com

Oregon
Brenda Knight
535 E. Punkin Ctr. Rd.
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 720-1507
Niteridgecollies@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania
Suzanne Benchoff
P.O. Box 369
Arendtsville PA 17303-0369
(717) 677-7010
conewago@supernet.com

South Carolina
James Holliday
1555 Clarendon Pl.
Rock Hill SC 29732-1901
(980) 275-3637
westoncollies@yahoo.com

Tennessee
Betty Abbott
3496 Cumberland Lakes Drive
Monterey, TN. 38574
(865) 803-6755
RAbbott430@aol.com

Texas
Larry Willeford
5248 Edwards Road
Denton TX 76208-5944
(940) 484-9152
windcrestcol@verizon.net

Virginia
Kathy Drabik
205 Westwood Dr.
Castlewood VA 24224
(276) 794-7276
WestwoodCollies@aol.com

Washington
Deborah Gates
P.O.Box 1270
Poulsbo WA 98370-0107
(360) 697-4991
debgates@earthlink.net

Wisconsin
Joanne Huff
22130 Schroeder Rd
Kansasville WI 53139-9501
(262) 878-3580
Stonehavencollies@hotmail.com