CCA Contacts

District Directors
Click on a state to locate its District Director. 


> Download the District Directors' Guide (PDF Format)


Alabama
Suzanne Kuechenmeister
6515 Moss Rock Ridge
Trussville AL 35173-1061
(205) 655-3797
ckuke@centurytel.net

Arkansas
Leah M. Warner
609 Thornton Street
Hot Springs AR 70913-3176
(501) 624-7001
cholm@cablelynx.com

Arizona
Joan Armitage
11095 n. Lupine Lane
Flagstaff AZ 86004-1033
(928) 526-8087
Joan.armitage@nau.edu

California (North)
Peggy Darington
P.O. Box 2365
Hollister CA 95024-2365
(831) 636-0138
penrhyn@garlic.com

California (North)
Melinda Sunnarborg
P.O. Box 2169
Livermore CA 94551-2169
(925) 443-8925
ms@burlywood.com

California (South)
Ed Degner
4780 Howard St.
Montclair CA 91763-6416
(909) 464-9073
Canyoncollie@verizon.net

California (South)
Randy Smith
10147 I Avenue
Hesperia CA 92345-5487
(760) 948-2948
InsyncCollies@verizon.net

Colorado
Joann Romero
25955 E Jamison Cir S
Aurora CO 80016-2578
(303) 693-7725
enchantedj@msn.com

Connecticut
Jacqueline Caruso
42 Barrack Hill Rd.
Ridgefield CT 06877-3104
(203) 438-8022
rjcar@prodigy.net

Florida
Paula Clairday
4076 Maggie Ln
Middleburg, FL 32068
(904) 654-5823
stornowaycollie@yahoo.com

Georgia
Yvonnes Evans-Wynn
901 Tullis Road
Lawrenceville GA 30043-4732
(678) 225-5055
Yevanswynn@cs.com

Hawaii
En Harriet Chang
235 Saratogo Road
Honolulu HI 96815-1942
(808) 923-6723
Kai.aloha@hawaiiantel.net

Idaho
Liza Dunkle
771 S. Shilling Ave.
Blackfoot ID 83221-3366
(208) 252-1538
liza@centurylink.net

Illinois
Linda Mabus
3864 Brickler Road
Springfield IL 62707-3525
(217) 523-6206
lmabus@sbcglobal.net

Illinois
Isabel Ososki
5 Starway Lane
Troy IL 62294-2071
(618) 667-8034
silverthreadcollies@prodigy.net

Indiana
Donna Walle
9926 Nicole Ln.
Brownsburg IN 46112-8410
(317) 852-6345
Donna.Walle@att.net

Iowa
Nadine Beckwith-Olson
3055 Stagecoach Rd.
Arnes IA 50010-9465
(515) 233-5150
beckwitholson@gmail.com

Kansas
Emily Berkley
21025 Clare Rd.
Spring Hill KS 66083-8429
(913) 592-3994
liegecollies@embarqmail.com

Kentucky
Susan Kaelin
3117 Taylorsville Road
Taylorsville KY 40071-9735
(502) 376-7613
sckaelin@gmail.com

Louisiana
Mary Catoir
19185 Hwy 40
Covington LA 70435-9327
(985) 893-1482
catoir@bellsouth.net

Maine
Susan Martin
P.O. Box 306
Tenants Harbor ME 04860-0306
207-372-8512
homecove@midcoast.com

Maryland
Judy Porter
303 Chalfonte Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21228-4705
(410) 788-2173
fideliscol@aol.com

Massachusetts
Andrea Nelson
70 Great Hills Dr.
North Weymouth MA 02191-1938
(781) 248-8724
cacollies@comcast.net

Michigan
Carole A. Stanley
5335 Evans Road
Holly Mi. 48442-8430
(810) 695-3484
Afterhrscollies@aol.com

Minnesota
Patricia A. Jung
P.O. Box 50784
1320 Third Street
Mendota MN 55150-0784
(651) 452-2671
palary@msn.com

Mississippi
Angie Gillespie
1925 Melvin Road
Pearl MS 39208-5619
(601) 420-9224
gillscolly@att.net

Missouri
Marion Johnson
159 Whippoorwill Lane
Augusta MO 63332-1120
(636) 228-4728
raincrow@centurytel.net

Nebraska
Alisa Pesek
306 Gage
Swanton NE 68445-2620
(402) 448-5435
alisapesek@yahoo.com

Nevada
DeAnne L. LaCruze
790 Barry M Cir.
Reno NV. 89503
(775) 747-4534
el430429@gbis.com

New Hampshire
Katie DelGrosso
873 Rollins Rd
Hopkinton NH 03229
(603) 224-3503
GatesideCollies@gmail.com

New Jersey
Kris Provenzano
7 Hamilton Ave
Hopewell, NJ 08525-1813
(609) 466-9125
provenhill@aol.com

New Mexico
Vicki Loucks
433 Chamisa Road
Taos NM 87571
(505) 401-1406
kayloma@aol.com

New York (East)
Judie Evans
7025 State Hwy 8
Deposit NY 13754-3447
(607) 467-4073
jevans1011@aol.com

New York (South)
Janet G. Leek
46 East Shore Drive
Massapequa LI NY 11758-6707
(516)541-8485
jleek@optonline.net
Bayberry59@aol.com

New York (West)
Joan E. Kirkland
5954 Campbell Blvd.
Lockport NY 14094-9204
(716) 439-9052
Kirkhaven1@verizon.net

North Carolina
Lenell Nix
3833 North Mills River Road
Mills River NC 28759-5725
(828) 890-9049
Scenic.river.collies@gmail.com

Ohio
Martha Skilton
8920 Spring Valley Dr
Mentor OH 44060-5056
(440) 290-8915
alexycollies@yahoo.com

Oklahoma
Pamela Eddy
889 Co. St. 2982
Blanchard OK 73010-4417
(405) 392-4312
pe858@aol.com

Oregon
Brenda Knight
535 E. Punkin Court Road
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 720-1507
niteridgecollies@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania (East)
Suzanne Benchoff
P.O. Box 369
Arendtsville PA 17303-0369
(717) 677-7010
conewago@supernet.com

Pennsylvania (West)
Barbara Linder
7875 Saltsburg Rd
Pittsburgh PA 15239-1774
(412) 793-2811
Donnybrk1@aol.com

Rhode Island
Carol Chisholm
43 Verndale Dr.
East Greenwich RI 02818-4035
(401) 884-6483
topbrass32@aol.com

South Carolina
James Holliday
1555 Clarendon Pl.
Rock Hill SC 29732-1901
(704) 953-0322
westoncollies@yahoo.com

Tennessee
Betty Abbott
1640 Geo Whitaker Lane
Knoxville TN 37931-4534
(865) 693-8980
rabbott430@aol.com

Texas (North)
Larry Willeford
5248 Edwards Road
Denton TX 76208-5944
(940) 367-4459
windcrestcol@verizon.net

Texas (South)
Debbie Price
2380 FM 155 South
Weimer TX 78962-4444
(979) 263-4260
alwayscapella@yahoo.com

Virginia
Shelley Roos
6016 Valley Green Drive
Broad Run VA 20137-2033
(540) 349-8603
Wickmere@aol.com

Washington
Michele Inman
4616 231st Street Court East
Spanaway WA 98387-6122
(253) 846-8888
minman9900@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Joanne Huff
22130 Schroeder Rd
Kansasville WI 53139-9501
(262) 878-3580
Stonehavencollies@hotmail.com

Questions: ccasec@tctelco.net | Site map